News view

Hazza Al Mansouri shared his experience in “AADC Innovates”

February, 17 2020 Views: 1097
Font Size

Al Ain Distribution Company organized an event “AADC Innovates”, in presence of AADC managing director, Abdulla Al Sheryani, UAE astronaut Hazza Al Mansouri and a number of local entities representatives.

The event started with a tour in the accompanying exhibition in which all AADC water and electricity sectors participated beside 10 government and private companies in presenting their innovations that contribute in community service and improving its abilities and keeping pace with global developments in all fields related to the water and electricity sector as well.   

 During the event, Hazza Al Mansouri gave a presentation titled “Journey to the space”, where he shared his experience provided with pictures and documents in achieving Late Zayed’s ambition by travelling to space, starting from the moment of he has been selected from many of young Emiratis who applied for the honor of participation till he presented UAE in the historic space mission through which the UAE entered the space club.

 Moreover, AADC MD stated in his speech that AADC is always seeking to create an innovative work place among employees to adopt innovation and creativity as a permanent feature of AADC activities to increase individuals and corporate efficiency through implementing the best international practices.  

  Finally, #Ask Hazza was the last part of the event where audience asked Hazza about the way of achieving his ambitions and dreams, the challenges he has faced during his different age stages and the living in space with big the big change in weather.

Print Send a friend Back

Partners

Welcome to AADC Live Chat Service.
*
*

تابعونا

عرض الخبر

هزاع المنصوري يستعرض تجربته في فعالية العين للتوزيع تبتكر

17 فبراير 2020 المشاهدات: 3345
حجم الخط

نظمت شركة العين للتوزيع اليوم فعالية "العين للتوزيع تبتكر" بحضور رائد الفضاء الإماراتي     هزاع المنصوري وعدد من ممثلي الجهات المحلية.

وبدأت الفعالية التي حضرها عبدالله الشرياني مدير عام شركة العين للتوزيع .. بجولة في المعرض المصاحب الذي تشارك فيه إدارات شركة العين للتوزيع بالإضافة إلى 10 جهات حكومية وخاصة في مدينة العين لعرض ابتكاراتهم التي تساهم في خدمة المجتمع وتنمي قدراته وتواكب التطورات العالمية في كافة المجالات ذات العلاقة بقطاع الماء والكهرباء.

وقال مدير شركة العين للتوزيع في كلمه له خلال الفعالية بأن الشركة تسعى إلى ايجاد بيئة مبدعة بحيث يكون الابداع والابتكار سمة دائمة في الشركة ضمن بيئة عمل إيجابية تسهم في رفع الكفاءة الفردية والمؤسسية من خلال تبني أفضل الممارسات العالمية.

وقدم رائد الفضاء هزاع المنصوري خلال الفعالية عرضا " بعنوان رحلة إلى الفضاء مع هزاع " تحدث من خلالها عن تجربته في عالم الفضاء، وتحقيقه لطموح زايد مزودا بالصور والوثائق، منذ لحظة اختياره من بين شباب الإمارات الذين تقدموا لنيل شرف المشاركة، إلى أن وقع الاختيار عليه ليمثل دولة الإمارات في هذه المهمة التاريخية الفضائية التي دخلت من خلالها دولة الإمارات نادي الفضاء

وقدمت الشركة فقرة بعنوان #إسأل_هزاع من خلال طرح الأسئلة حول كيفية تحقيق أحلامه ومواجهة التحديات التي واجهها خلال المراحل المختلفة من عمره وكيفية العيش في الفضاء مع التغييرات الجوية.

طباعة أرسل لصديق عودة

شركاؤنا

مرحبا بكم في خدمة الدردشة الالكترونية لشركة العين للتوزيع
*
*