Privacy Statement

Print Send a friend Back

 

 

 

Privacy Statement

 

Scope

This is the Al Ain Distribution Company Website.

Information We Collect

When you browse, read pages, or download information from this site, we automatically gather and store certain technical information about your visit. These information are used for statistical purposes only and cover:

  • Your Device's IP address.
  • Geo Location from where you access the internet (for example city/country)
  • The type of browser you use.
  • The date and time you accessed the site.
  • The pages you have accessed.
  • The documents downloaded and the previous internet address from which you linked directly to the site.

We do not collect this data for commercial or marketing purposes, and Al Ain Distribution Company does not sell, exchange or otherwise distribute the data collected for commercial or marketing purposes.

Customer Opinion Surveys

We occasionally conduct online customer surveys to learn about their comments. We do not collect personally identifiable information in these surveys. We use the survey data for research and to improve our services. The participation in the surveys is optional.

Personal Information

You may browse and access information contained within our website without providing any personal information, be it information from which your identity is apparent or can be reasonably ascertained. Where you voluntarily provide personal information (e.g. for you to be granted access privileges to website services or for your Eservices account, through online surveys and contact forms). If necessary, your personal information will be logged and saved on our servers for the purpose of logging and tracking transactional services.

However, that information will only be used to communicate to you the status of the services transactions you initiated and/or to gauge your input to improve the content of the website. AADC will not sell, exchange or otherwise distribute the collected data for commercial or marketing purposes.

 

Cookies

 
Our website use “persistent cookies” for any personalised content.

  • Personalised content is the content from the website, which is delivered to a browser after a user has logged in once.
  • Cookies are text files, or entries in larger files, utilized to distinguish between visitors to a website, and to track information during multiple visits to a website.

The use of cookies is a standard practice among Internet portals and websites. Most Internet web browsers may be customised to reject cookies, to only accept or reject cookies by user intervention, or to delete cookies. Rejecting and/or removing cookies, however, may lead to the loss of functionality on those pages requiring cookies to function fully.

We use cookies on AADC website to:

  • help you navigate our website
  • facilitate the sign up and sign in process for our services
  • personalise your experience
  • improve our website

External Links

This Al Ain Distribution Company Website contain links to other sites. We will not be responsible for the content and the privacy practices of other websites and encourage you to examine each website's privacy policy and make your own decisions regarding the accuracy, reliability and correctness of material and information found.

Security

Al Ain Distribution Company has appropriate security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse or alteration of information that has been posted. These measures cover commercial software programmes and secure technology infrastructure to monitor network traffic, authenticate legitimate users and identify unauthorized attempts to upload or change information, or otherwise cause damage.

Data Access/Quality

AADC will provide authenticated individuals with the personal information that has been collected on them upon request. Individuals are encouraged to correct any errors in their personal information so that the right level of interaction with the Gateway is maintained.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of this website or if you have any other questions, you may contact us through Contact Us form available at https://www.aadc.ae/en/contactus.aspx  or call the contact Centre on 8009008.


Partners

Welcome to AADC Live Chat Service.
*
*

تابعونا

بيان الخصوصية

طباعه أرسل لصديق عوده

 

بيان الخصوصية

النطاق

هذا هو الموقع الالكتروني لشركة العين للتوزيع.

تسجيل المعلومات تلقائياً

عندما تتصفح هذا الموقع، أو تقرأ صفحاته، أو تقوم بتنزيل المعلومات منه، نجمع تلقائياً معلومات فنية معيّنة حول زيارتك ونخزّنها لكي نستخدمها لأغراض إحصائية فقط. وتشمل هذه المعلومات:

  • عنوان بروتوكول الانترنت (الآي بي) الخاص بك.
  • الموقع الجغرافي الذي تدخل منه على الإنترنت (مثلاً: المدينة/الدولة).
  • نوع المتصفح الذي تستخدمه.
  • تاريخ ووقت دخولك إلى الموقع.
  • الصفحات التي دخلت إليها.
  • الوثائق التي قمتَ بتنزيلها، وعنوان الإنترنت السابق الذي دخلتَ منه مباشرةً إلى الموقع.

لا نجمع هذه البيانات لأغراض تجارية أو تسويقية، و شركة العين للتوزيع لا تبيع أو تبادل أو توزع بأية طريقة أخرى البيانات المجمّعة لأية أغراض تجارية أو تسويقية.

استبيانات آراء المتعاملين

نقوم أحياناً بطرح استبيانات آراء المتعاملين عبر الإنترنت لمعرفة تعليقاتهم. لا يتم جمع معلومات شخصية في هذه الاستبيانات. وتستخدم البيانات لأغراض البحث وتحسين خدماتنا. المشاركة في هذه الاستبيانات اختيارية.

المعلومات الشخصية

يمكنك الدخول وتصفح المعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا الالكتروني دون أن تعطي أية معلومات شخصية تكشف عن هويتك تماماً أو ما يمكن أن يفصح عنها بدرجة معقولة. وفي حال إذا ما أعطيتَ معلوماتك الشخصية طوعاً (لكي تحصل على امتيازات الدخول إلى خدمات الموقع الالكتروني مثلاً، أو من أجل حسابك الخاص على الموقع الالكتروني ومن خلال الاستبيانات الإلكترونية ونماذج الاتصال) وإذا لزم الأمر، سيتم تسجيل معلوماتك الشخصية وتخزينها على خوادمنا من أجل تسجيل ومتابعة المعاملات.

لن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية إلا لإبلاغك عن حالة الخدمات التي بدأتها و/أو لتقييم مشاركتك من أجل تحسين محتويات الموقع الالكتروني. لا تقوم شركة العين للتوزيع ببيع أو تبادل أو توزيع البيانات المجمّعة لأية أغراض تجارية أو تسويقية. 

ملفات تتبع المسار / كوكيز

يستخدم موقعنا "ملفات دائمة لتتبع المسار" من أجل تتبع محتويات شخصية مخصصة.

  • المحتويات الشخصية المخصصة هي محتويات من الموقع تنقل إلى المتصفح فور تسجيل دخول المستخدم.
  • ملفات تتبع المسار هي ملفات نصية أو أجزاء من ملفات أكبر حجماً تستخدم للتمييز بين زوار الموقع الإلكتروني، ولتتبع المعلومات أثناء الزيارات المتعددة للموقع الإلكتروني.

يعدّ استخدام ملفات تتبع المسار (كوكيز) من الممارسات المعتادة في المواقع الإلكترونية على شبكة الإنترنت. ومن الممكن إعداد معظم متصفحات الإنترنت لترفض ملفات تتبع المسار، أو تقبل هذه الملفات أو ترفضها فقط حسب تدخل المستخدم، أو تحذف هذه الملفات. إلا أنّ رفض و/أو حذف ملفات تتبع المسار قد يؤدي إلى تعطل تلك الصفحات التي تحتاج إلى هذه الملفات لتعمل بشكل تام.

نستخدم على الموقع الالكتروني ملفات دائمة لتتبع المسار (كوكيز) وذلك ل:

  • تساعدك على التنقل في موقعنا.
  • تسهيل عمليتي التسجيل والدخول لخدماتنا.
  • إضفاء طابع شخصي لتجربتك على موقعنا.
  • تحسين موقعنا بشكل عام.

الروابط الخارجية

يحتوي الموقع الالكتروني لشركة العين للتوزيع على روابط تصل المستخدمين بمواقع إلكترونية أخرى. ولا نتحمل أية مسؤولية بخصوص إجراءات الخصوصية المتبعة في تلك المواقع أو بخصوص محتواها، وننصحكَ بالاطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية في كل موقع إلكتروني واتخاذ قراراتك الخاصة فيما يتعلق بدقة وموثوقية وصحة المواد والمعلومات التي يقدمها.

أمن المعلومات

تطبق شركة العين للتوزيع إجراءات أمنية مناسبة لحماية المعلومات من الضياع أو من سوء استخدامها أو إجراء تبديل فيها. وتغطي هذه الإجراءات البرمجيات التجارية والبنية التحتية التكنولوجية المؤمّنة لمراقبة حركة الشبكة، والسماح بدخول المستخدمين المسجلين، وتحديد المحاولات غير المشروعة لتحميل المعلومات أو تغييرها أو التسبب بأيّ ضرر آخر.

الوصول إلى البيانات / الجودة

سوف تزوّد شركة العين للتوزيع المستخدمين المسجلين بالمعلومات الشخصية التي تمّ جمعها عنهم عند طلبهم. وننصح المستخدمين بتصحيح أية أخطاء في معلوماتهم الشخصية من أجل المحافظة على المستوى الصحيح للتعامل مع الموقع الإلكتروني.

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أية استفسارات حول بيان الخصوصية وإجراءات هذا الموقع الالكتروني ، أو أية استفسارات أخرى، يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر نموذج التواصل بالموقع الالكتروني على صفحة: https://www.aadc.ae/ar/contactus.aspx              أو التواصل عن طريق الرقم المجاني لمركز الاتصال 8009008.

 

شركاؤنا

مرحبا بكم في خدمة الدردشة الالكترونية لشركة العين للتوزيع
*
*